feeling a panic attack is coming my way

[...]

Well I posted on here yesterday that I thought I was going to have a panic attack mid day yesterday.  Well I notice that today things have been getting a little more intense.  I have not been having any any heart racing, but I have had some pal-pations, a lot of tightness in my chest, some flashes, light headed, a little fatigue, starting to get very sensitive to stress, fears starting to come about, paranoid.  I also am having some flashes and intensified senses.  Things are started to get to me a lot more, and the heat outside is intensifying all this.

I'm to the point where I feel like I can't keep going.  I'm not living life, I'm just some prisoner in my own body, waiting for bad things to happen.  What a life huh?  I've been fighting hard for 4 months, for what?? For this??

Very discouraged due to I haven't had a panic attack since September.  I don't want to have anymore of them.  Why did this have to happen to me, especially this far in my life, I have a family I need to support, challenges that need to be overcome, and this is making things way to difficult.  I just don't know anymore...

Hi Kd,