3 month WD delay + aggravating factors?

[ph...]

tl;dr I've got a lot of confounding variables in this picture, but has anyone else had withdrawal be completely delayed by months? Meaning you felt normal and thought you were off the hook until being hit with your first wd symptoms late. This wasn't necessarily a wave (or if it was it was my first -- delayed acute).

----

Hey everyone. I rapidly tapered Clonazepam in 2017 which sent me into horrific withdrawal. I reinstated on .07mg and after 3 months it pretty much resolved. I then held .07mg for years while I finished my undergrad degree. I then resumed tapering off that dose at ~10% cuts in June of 2019  -- I didn't notice anything at all negative. I made fairly frequent cuts and finished in December. Didn't notice anything still.

Then in February I moved and had a brief episode of mental terror (my main wd symptom from 2017). I figured it was moving alone + using/tapering off a supplement containing ashwagandha. It resolved after reinstating the supplement.

Early to mid march I rapid tapered off the ashwagandha just to be safe. In late March I had a couple episodes of mental terror and and derealization. They didn't typically last more than a day or two. I discontinued a medication called cyproheptadine (given to me for SSRI-induced akathisia which is why I was give the benzo in the first place as well). I had some dizziness in between the eyes which I attributed to WD from that med. Instead of cyproheptadine, I did some trials of CBD, turmeric, inositol,