7 months free Cold turkey. THIS WILL HELP YOU

[so...]

Helouuuu everybody. Im so proud to share with you that i am now at 7 months. Some of you guys know me and how hard i had it in the first 4-5 months, boy, i tought really im gona die every day every moment. But thank God it was only my freakin Benzo-Brain. Im so thankful to have all the support from so good people here. So where am i now? I feal NOT SO BAD. I feel better than last month. My Anxiety lessen a  bit and i see improvements with my other sxs like vision flatering and cognitive skills. I am a full time student and i lice my normal life again. It is not all easy to do but im pushing trough. Yesterday i was at the cinema and it was pretty cool. I had some moments where my brain tryed to freak me out but hey... thats just toughts. They cant harm me. I have some bad moments where i feel totaly bad but it comes and goes. I still have dp/dr sometimes more sometimes less but its lot better than last month. The only thing where i dont see improvements is tinnitus. But heard that tinnitus and vision issues takes much longer than other ssxs.  Anyway, i keep fighting and i wont let this shit beat me down. Im stronger. I can. I will. For all those struggling bad belive me.. IT GETS BETTER. i was one of the worst cases but. I tought about reinstating 1000000 times. I tought about killing my self 10000 times. I still have lot of mental sxs and its still very hard.. BUT IT GETS BETTER and thats a BIG  reason to fight. Give your self another month or 2 and compare your situation. You will notice it gets better BUT you must be willing to fight this son of a b.... i wish you guys all the best and please keep pushing trough.

P.s sorry for bad english, i never learned it in school. Only movies😅😅

Hi soldier1,