U-Dream

[Lo...]

Has anybody here used U-Dream? It's an all natural supplement capsule you can buy in many health food stores on or Amazon. Most "natural sleep aids" have never worked for me but this did. It's made in Canada. I have been using it for about 2 months but now I think it's effectiveness is beginning to wear off.  Usually I take these for 2 nights and then 1 night of 1mg ativan as I don't want to take ativan every night for sleep. The original reason I rotated like this is because the U-Dream is kind of expensive...10 capsules are $20. I intersperse ativan now because the U-Dream just isn't doing as good a job as it did in the beginning. Is this usual for natural herbal sleep aids? Does your body get used to them just like they do to benzos?

I took U-Dream for 5 months post withdrawal after 15 years of klonopin for sleep -I only needed the 4-5 hour lite version - it was a miracle for me- Unfortunately I think I overdid it and started getting next day nausea and dizziness- Since I've stopped my sleep has never been worse- Not sure whether it's unique to benzo brain healing or for everyone who uses this-Believe that some of the ingredients might effect the same part of the brain as the benzo.    I showed my doctor, an herbalist, a nutritionist and anyone else who would look at the ingredients and weigh in-  Apparently it is an intense amount of many different herbs & chinese meds- but no one saw any issues - Wish I could use it every night- works better than anything else I've ever used -am desperate for sleep and nothing else works-

Just know that the first listed ingredient in U Dream is passion flower which is supposed to act on GABA receptors. Could be like poking them with a stick while they are trying to equalize during withdrawal.

Just know that the first listed ingredient in U Dream is passion flower which is supposed to act on GABA receptors. Could be like poking them with a stick while they are trying to equalize during withdrawal.