Brain 🧠 issues.

[Mr...]

Today I am obsessing today bad.  I am 38 and had my life taken from me.  All from a panic attack I I went to hospital.  I work as a management analyst 14 years and never would quit work very engaged  I have kids I have been so involved with own a home and have responsibilities.  I have traveled for work    Was working out full time constant. Very active at work and home    On Ativan .75 for less then 8 weeks. I went off and my brain function seems

Off  I am so  afraid all this will never be normal. My brain fog and congnitive is so bad I can’t explain. I feel like a major brain. Injury so bad  I cant think of what to cook. Can’t manage a grocery shopping list    It feels like a shell of me.  I know what I need to buy for groceries and household items I just can’t do it. It makes no sense It’s like it doesnt translate in my brain.  I can’t clean it feel like my brain turned off to the simplest daily tasks I feel like this is more than brain fog.  I can’t function I’m really scared    Its hard to talk myself into showering.  This all happened with in a month time      I was the person that didn’t stop doing stuff.  I love to shop for groceries. Shop online.  Take kids clothes and shoe shopping. Ran many errrands.  Very dedicated to work    Would be at all kids sports take them to do stuff all the time. Snowboarding drive to mountains    I would take them to Las Vegas. Virginia Beach Los Angeles Washington DC. Also I worked in DC many times by myself.  I would cook all the time. Very much into holidays. Always handled everything but didn’t mind it.  Doing laundry walk  dogs    Take kids to all doc apts.    I’m so affaird on top of the physical symptoms going off the meds. This will all never go back to normal.  Idk if I could take care of me right now alone .    Idk right now with my cog fog and concentration I can think to pay bills

[b1...]