Titration Taper 0.25mg of Klonopin (clonazepam)

[Ho...]

What all do I need to do? What all do I need to buy? I'm thinking about starting with removing one milliliter a night and seeing how that goes. If I find that it's to much then I will be slowing down. That would be 14 milliliter a week. I haven't found any help at the local drug stores. I figure that I will have to buy the tools online. Please help!! I am a complete novice and am so lost! I don't know what tools to buy or where to buy them at!! I figured getting two or three cups. One to put the whole dose in, another to spilt it in half and another to put the removed part in so not to waste any. How big do these cups need to be? 100 milliliter cup?? I need help and advice!!

You are tapering from 0.25 MG klonopin daily? Is that correct? And you only dose once at night? Do you use 0.50 MG tablets, 0.25 MG tablets, or 0.125 MG tablets?

Yes, only at night. I get fifteen 0.5mg tablets every 30 days. The doctor said that she tried to prescribe 0.25 back in 2013 but that they didn't carry them anymore!!?? I have been on this dose since 2013 and to be honest it's really hard!! I do take L-Theanine often, Full Spectrum CBD, Phramagaba occasionally and on a rare occasion a blood pressure med called Clonidine. I only take the Clonidine if I must get to get sleep because I don't want to get hooked on them too and they lose their sedation effect if I take them more than two nights in a row.