Am I tapering to quickly? So far it seems to be working....

[fa...]

This is what I have been doing, I am only one week in, but so far I am doing well.

I take 4mgs xanax daily divided into 4 doses. So 1mg 4x day. I have been putting 1mg pill into a jar then cutting out .5ml, I do this for EACH jar....so 4 jars each with 1mg xanax and .5ml cut out of each jar...so essentially I am cutting 2ml correct?

The next day I took my 1mg xanax put it into one jar and took out 1ml. Did this with each jar, so x4 jars this would be a 4ml cut correct?

The next day I took my 1mg xanax put it into one jar and took out 1.5ml. Did this with each jar etc.

I am not good at math and don't understand the calculations and percentage, but is this a safe cut or is it too much? I see most people combine all 4mg of xanax into ONE jar take out 1ml and then split into 4 jars.

I am only one week into it and handling it ok, but I don't want to get hit hard if this is too fast.

Can someone tell me the Percentage I am doing by doing it the way I am? If i am correct it is a 3.8% cut every 15 days which is well within Ashton recommendations, but I don't know if the math is correct.

Is there a youtube video or a way of learning how to do the math correctly so I don't have to bother anyone, I would appreciate it.

Sending positivity to all in your journey  :smitten:

This is what I have been doing, I am only one week in, but so far I am doing well.

I take 4mgs xanax daily divided into 4 doses. So 1mg 4x day. I have been putting 1mg pill into a jar then cutting out .5ml, I do this for EACH jar....so 4 jars each with 1mg xanax and .5ml cut out of each jar...so essentially I am cutting 2ml correct?

The next day I took my 1mg xanax put it into one jar and took out 1ml. Did this with each jar, so x4 jars this would be a 4ml cut correct?

The next day I took my 1mg xanax put it into one jar and took out 1.5ml. Did this with each jar etc.