Please help with current daily micro taper of klonopin

[le...]

Please I need help, I have been doing a daily liquid micro taper titrating 1mg k pills in 300mls water. I have been tapering for almost 17 months this way. I feel in acute or almost ct sonetimes the whole time now...i cant go on this way...I'm at 2.585mg from 3.5mg today. How would I turn this into a solution using what PG ? Or milk no alcohol ...I have to pull small my current taper is .2 .3 .2 .3 so every 4th day I have pulled a ml or .01mg. I am having dystonia  and dyskinesia any faster and the episodes are  violent. Is there a way to make this a solution and pull cuts , I dose 3 times a day currently..this water titration is killing me I'm going to end up in psych ward ...please help....I currently have 1mg pills and need to save pills also.... desperate        thank you...

The ratios of 1mg K + 2ml PG + 8ml water gives you a finished solution, .1mg per ml.

From 3.5 to 2.6 in one cut is huge.  I would suggest going back 10 3.5, then starting a slower, daily taper, maybe 10% per 2 weeks.

Combine 30mgs K + 60mls PG + 240mls water.  This will be approx a 8 day supply, .1mg per ml.

3.5mg X 10% = .35mg

.35mg/14 days = .025mg/day cut rate. 

Since your solution is .1mg per ml, your daily schedule would be:

35ml          (3.5mg)

34.75ml    (3.475mg)

34.50ml    (3.45mg)

34.35ml    (3.425mg)

etc....

Just reduce your dose by .25ml  (.025mg) each day.

Hi ty , no I did not reduce to 5.585mg at one time ...its taken me over a yr almost 17 months....I'm sorry I'm so confused I just need to know how much PG if that's what I should use to melt my pills in  or can i use milk...then add water ...? I have to micro pull daily the cuts hit me so hard....sorry I'm sick and it's hard to understand....i have trouble navigating this site now...

2mls of PG for each mg of K.