Need some help in choosing the ML of the cylinder and other equipments I need.

[...]

Hi,

I Need some help with the equipment I need for the water titration. which graduated cylinder should I get  to withdraw from klonopin, (Clonazepam), the the 100 ml, 250 ml, 500 ml, or 1000 ml? How many ML should the plastic syringe be?Do I need the oral syringe/no needle or a needle syringe? what is your opinion on the blender vs. the Tupperware container?Also, What honest and reliable sites can I get the graduated cylender and the syringe? I'm completely new to this and just want to make sure I get everything I need correct. Your help is greatly appreciate and needed.

Thanks

A 100ml cylinder should cover any eventuality. I think most people use a 10ml syringe - it is not critical, as it is just use for fine tuning the dose left in your cylinder.

joey I started out using a blender but just recently stopped because I found loss of drug water when pouring it into my beaker to draw my reductions. Now I just mix the drug water with a chopstick. If you are using milk you don't want to use a blender in the first place because it will foam/bubble up the milk.

I found my 100ml cylinder at amazon, I got the plastic one because it won't break.

You can go to a pharmacy and get a oral syringe most have them. I have a couple

10ml and a 20ml.

I also use a dropper I got at rite aide for free to fine tune everything.

http://i739.photobucket.com/albums/xx36/8291963/DSCF3260.jpg

Joey,

Just be sure that you keep the liquid agitated immediately before making any measurement, reductions, etc. The benzo powder should be evenly distributed within the liquid for your measurements to be meaningful.

I read a guide on what I need for the water titration technique but it wasn't that specific with that. so, I have another question. How many OZ or ML the Tupperware shaker, and the mortar and pestle glass should be? Does the mortar and pestle has to be glass? Your Help is appreciated.

Hi JOEY,