To Jim Hawk

[Se...]

Hello. I,m new today.  I have never been on a forum. I have been on clonazepam for 13 years.  My present dose is 0.5 mg tablet 3 times a day.  I cut them in half and dose 6 times a day every 4 hours.  I have been doing that for 13 years.  I would like to start a water titration.  I bought  some gear.  Here,s what I bought. I don,t know if it is right.  I have a 250ml  cylinder, 16oz mason jar, 6-8oz mason jars, a 60 and a 10 ml sryinge and a pill crusher.  I have no idea how to make a schedule and a spreadsheet.  My doctor needs to see my progress and updates. Would you please help me?

Hi SedonaILove :smitten:

If you have only 4 then let me congratulate you :D for being smart!

Joke apart, thanks to list them all.

:hug:

Hello.  Do I dissolve my 3  0.5 tablets in my 250ml cylinder or in my 16 oz. mason jar?                                                                                                                                                            I live in the desert and have my a/c off 6 hours a day.  Do I still have my doses not in refrigerator?                                                                                  How much water do I use to dissolve my 3  0.5 tablets and how big  should my 6 dosing jars be?                                                                        I would like to go with the slow tapering plan.                                                                                                                                                      I dont understand what quit dose is.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Hi SedonaILove :smitten:

Do I dissolve my 3  0.5 tablets in my 250ml cylinder or in my 16 oz. mason jar?