Is this a common withdrawal or kindling symptom? Issues articulating and working

[Ma...]

I work in a pretty technical sales role (pretty much the craziest job to do while you are tapering - given stress etc but I decided to stick through it and work.)

Anyway, I used to be really good at my job and explaining the value proposition of our product. But every time I speak to a customer, I keep losing my train of thought. For example, I was walking a customer through a relatively basic product of ours (that I used to know inside out) and all of the sudden my brain just goes blank and I have no idea what I'm talking about. Like full on amnesia. Basically, I can't even explain the product I am selling even though I've been selling the same product for 5+ years without any difficulty). So, I end up feeling super embarrassed not being able to give the customer a good explanation and end up losing the deal because I go on a tangent and realize that nothing I am saying actually makes sense. This is super frustrating and anxiety inducing. I have no idea why this keeps on happening....basically my brain goes blank, I struggle to find the right words, I mangle my sentences, I speak  and sound like a complete idiot. My bosses have noticed and are very surprised at to what's going on. I feel like I'm losing my mind - not being able to perform and do something that I've excelled at for years because of tapering benzos (holding at 20 mg of Valium now) is crazy.