Author Topic: Medical Cannabis and Cannabis CBD Oil Group  (Read 151301 times)

[Buddie]

Medical Cannabis and Cannabis CBD Oil Group
« on: September 14, 2016, 02:27:42 am »
I was [...] approved for a card and made my first visit to the dispensary on Saturday.  I'm a total novice and would [...] to learn and share experiences with others who medicate with cannabis.  I'm curious what strains/forms people are using, and how is it working for you? 
Suggestions, opinions and/or advice provided by the author of this post should not be regarded as medical advice; nor should it substitute for professional medical care. Consult your doctor before making any changes to your medication. Please read our Community Policy Documents board for further information.

[Buddie]

Re: Medical Cannabis and Cannabis CBD Oil Group
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2016, 10:14:14 pm »
Has anyone heard about Mary's medicinals CBN products for insomnia
Suggestions, opinions and/or advice provided by the author of this post should not be regarded as medical advice; nor should it substitute for professional medical care. Consult your doctor before making any changes to your medication. Please read our Community Policy Documents board for further information.

[Buddie]

« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2016, 01:45:04 am »
I have not.  The CBD oil that I bought is made from cannabis and it smells and tastes like it.  I don't know how effective the hemp products are, and that is the only kind you can purchase on-line or in a store without a medical card.

[Buddie]

« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2016, 02:41:36 pm »
Has anyone heard of a company called Mary's medicinals. they make a CBN patch transdermal and also have pills of pure CBN non-psychoactive with minimal THC.  This product is supposed to greatly help with sleep.  And  since it has minimal psychoactive thc gaba receptors are not affected.  Was wondering if anyone has tried this product for sleep?

[Buddie]