Valium solution 5ml mg Roxane West

[md...]

So I just got off the phone with Roxanne West war, the distributor of the Valium solution. They said they cannot confirm if the solution mixes evenly in water or not (which kind of freaks me out when with liquid titration) Do you think it’s safer to use the pills for liquid titration? I have been using the 5ml 5mg for over 2 months.

Thank you!

So I just got off the phone with Roxanne West war, the distributor of the Valium solution. They said they cannot confirm if the solution mixes evenly in water or not (which kind of freaks me out when with liquid titration) Do you think it’s safer to use the pills for liquid titration? I have been using the 5ml 5mg for over 2 months.

Thank you!

As I said on the other thread...

It does.  The label will even say "Dilute before using..."

Using pills to make your own solution is a fully satisfactory option, but if you have access to Rx liquid, that would always be my choice (and was in fact what I used for my taper).

If you've been using it for 2 months, why would you even consider changing??

Hi Builder,

Everyone I talk to says they used the tablets and when I called the distributor, they said that they would not advise the liquid titration as it may not be accurate? Freaked me out. You did a DLMT w

The liquid 5mg 5ml and never had an issue?

Thanks!

If you get the Rx 5ml=5mg solution, you can be 100% confidant that every ml of solution will contain exactly 1mg of diazepam.

That's a far greater level of precision than your tablets, which typically vary +/- 5% tablet to tablet.

Look, if you don't want to do a liquid taper, then don't.  You're obviously searching for reasons not to do it.

I tried doing C&H with tablets and it was always difficult, until it became impossible. Liquid was easy, and gave only occasional, minor sxs.

And you know, if you try it and don't think its working, then just back to tablets...no big deal.