How can I adjest Ashton Manual's 3mg Klonopin schedule to 4 mgs?

[Om...]

Hi all.

So, currently I'm on 4mg of Klonopin daily - 2mgs in the morning and 2mg in the evening. I've been tapering now for 3 years to get to this point (sometimes was updosing when the wd sx get worse). Anyways, now I'm on 4mgs. I didn't follow the Aashton manual until now cuz it doesn't have a chart for much higher doses than 3 mgs (I was doing insane amounts of dosages at the beginning). Is it possible to adjust the 3mg chart to fit someone like me who is on 4mgs? If so, how?

(Btw. Here in Srilanka, as to my experience, I don't think there are shrinks who even have Heard of or consider the Ashton method as a viable withdrawal option. In the early stages, one shrink even told me to get rid of one 2mg K pill every day and replace it with a SSRI. So I dumped these shrinks, which I cannot trust and took the task to my own hands. I was able to taper from around 14mg K down to 4mgs on my own, without any life threatening events. Never had to go to ER or anything like that up to this point)

Thank you so much for any help.

I don't understand, are you planning to cross over to Valium as the Ashton manual suggests? 

I'm glad you took your taper into your own hands, it looks like you've been successful at reducing your dose, can't you just continue doing this?

I don't understand, are you planning to cross over to Valium as the Ashton manual suggests? 

I'm glad you took your taper into your own hands, it looks like you've been successful at reducing your dose, can't you just continue doing this?

Thank you for the reply.