withdrawal symptoms, anxiety, procrastination, bad feelings

[si...]

hi, i am 26 years old, i am a lawyer, but i earn a minimum of money, i don't have a very busy job, i'm doing a master's degree, i love reading related to my field or literature. I started to have an intense anxiety disorder for the last two years, so I was faced with procrastination and not being able to finish the work I started. I have a lot of work ahead of me, but I couldn't decide what to do and in what order, and I found myself doing nothing. Sometimes I would go to the bookstore, buy a book to read, read 50 pages, go back to the bookstore after 2 3 days and buy a new book. In this way, nearly twenty books piled up in front of me. Since I could never decide which one to read, I could not read a book for a long time, although I love to read. Even though I can handle my daily, important tasks, I have come to the point of giving up other chores altogether. I often find myself in bed thinking of all the work I have to do the next day. Even though the day I'm in bed isn't over, I always make plans for the next day, and it takes me months, eventually years. Exactly with these complaints, I first went to the psychologist and then to the doctor and I used citoles 10 mg for 6 months. Even though I didn't feel great, the drugs made me a little better, I was doing my jobs a little more comfortably or I didn't feel bad when I couldn't do it. like some numbness. Afterwards, my dreams got very complicated and I couldn't wake up in the morning. At the end of 6 months, before the doctor's control, I reduced the drug to 5 milligrams and then stopped. I felt very good in the first week, but at the end of a week, dizziness, electrification, pain, palpitations started. it went on for 2 weeks, getting lighter, somehow I endured it. At the end of 3 months, I went back to the beginning and started to experience intense anxiety. I made a psychiatry appointment again and started using citoles 10 mg again. The first