90% of Symptoms No Issue PM Me For Details

[ea...]

Hello,

16 years of this and multiple taper/micro taper/hospital visits etc.  Been on this forum for 16 years.  Not a poster but reader and searcher.  I figured out how to hack 90% of the withdrawal symptoms.  I am 6 months off CT and continued working (almost no problem) 90% symptom free. 

I am only looking to validate my method with a handful of others as it's still too early to declare this a complete success.  I, however, call this successful since I have been able to keep working and support myself.  I suspect that people have figured this out before me, however, information on this forum is suppressed.  Call me a conspiracy theorist.  I don't care but that's how I feel. 

I am looking for a handful of people that are willing to try something knowing that I am not a doctor and this is not medical advice.  If I found this post 5 or 10 years ago I would of wanted to know.  Please let me know how to share email addresses on here so we can coordinate and communicate off the forum.  Thank you and God bless.

The beauty of a peer support forum is we don’t have to be doctors to support each other and we don’t have to be doctors to brainstorm ways out of this mess. 

I for one would love to know how you managed to keep working through a cold turkey and avoid many of the worst symptoms so I hope you’ll share what you’ve learned.

Since we value anonymity here, we discourage asking members for their personal information, too many have become victims of abuse in the past and we have many vulnerable members who aren’t thinking about security. 

To my knowledge, no information that could help our members has been suppressed, we try to be as transparent as possible so please, share what you’ve learned, maybe, just maybe you can help others with what you’ve learned.  We hope to see an end to the pain, this is our wish for everyone affected by benzodiazepines.